Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Springfield , US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property Manager
Shane came and fixed the dripping faucet. He was great. Casey is always responsive .
Property
Inspite of contracting Covid the day before we left, we had a wonderful stay. Beach is beautiful and right there.
View Property: Macris
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Flahive
Ayer, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2022
Property Manager
I had a great experience dealing with Casey. Received everything I needed to get into the property. She was very prompt along with owner of the home when my son-in-law lost his wallet as we were leaving. They communicated with each other and went out of their way to check the home as we were back in Massachusetts. A honest person turned it into Old Orchard Police.
Property
Very happy with this property and very clean and affordable. You can see the ocean from the hill and is a short walk to beach I could have my whole family and our pets here and felt safe and very comfortable Thank you
View Property: Beach Haven
Greene, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Family Ties
Bettsville , US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent communication and very easy to book a rental.
Property
Beautiful home in a fantastic location!
View Property: 10 Surf Street
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Delaney Little
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent service
Property
Fabulous week of fun, laughter, beach time. A great place to relax. Appropriately named Peaceful Shores. If you are looking for a lot of excitement and nightlife this is probably not where you want to be I do hope the OOB trolley starts to run back to Camp Ellis soon. That would of been a great option to get to Old Orchard for an evening.
View Property: Peaceful Shores
Windsor, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property Manager
Casey is wonderful!
Property
We were very happy and look forward to staying there again next year!
View Property: Open Hearth
Plainfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Armstrong
Tolland, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Haven
Sandown, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Open Hearth
Nashua, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property Manager
Thank you Nancy and Casey for everything. You all made our vacation one to remember
Property
Property was clean stocked and spacious.
View Property: Beach Haven
Bennington, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Matzelle
Newfane, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fichera 9
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Scrub Pines 2
Downingtown, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2022
Property Manager
Casey is easy to reach and always timely in responses.
Property
Location of home was good for us and having the fenced area for the pups was awesome! Loved the patio area and enjoyed time on the front porch as well.
View Property: Beach Haven
Newport, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barefoot Beach House I
White River Junction , US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2022
Property Manager
We always have a great experience with Saco Bay Rentals. Everyone we have had the pleasure of interacting with is always very polite and welcoming. Yes that includes Sailor too, who our daughter adores.
Property
We love our stays at Open Hearth and are sad when its time to go. But we always look forward to the next year. Thank you for providing such a beautiful retreat for us to relax and get away
View Property: Open Hearth
Conway, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Scrub Pines 2
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2022
Property Manager
Casey was super friendly and helpful!!
Property
Great property for couples get away.
View Property: Delaney Little
US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2022
Property Manager
Very easy, reserve, send payment through venmo, all done.
Property
Great as usual, just some confusion as to what thr actual address is. ups kept delivering stuff to the house that was suppose to go to another house next door, whom said she purchased 5 Walnut st, so maybe needs to be checked on. We sent the stuff to the right address, just gave us some work on our vacation.
View Property: Barefoot Beach House I
brandon, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful got back to you as soon as possible so accomidating.
Property
Love the place all the neighbors were so friendly and other guests around us were very quiet great neighborhood.
View Property: Armstrong
Hatfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Haven
West Townsend, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property Manager
Easy
Property
We had a great week as always. Beennrenting from Saco Bay for over 20 yrs
View Property: Hammel
US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property Manager
The team members worked with were wonderful and very communicative with us with whatever our needs may have been. Very quick to response and our needs were always met!
Property
At last was a wonderful clean place to stay our family had a fantasic time and many memories made. We will deinately be back in the future!
View Property: At Last