Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Marlboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dewitt
Goffstown, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2022
Property Manager
Called Casey a couple of times and she responded quickly and was very pleasant.
Property
Enjoyed our week at the house. Great location from the beach.
View Property: Island View
Saint-Bruno, CA
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2022
Property Manager
very nice service
Property
very nice place
View Property: 177 East Grand Ave
Villages, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casey
Montpelier, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2022
Property Manager
Always great
Property
We are a large group and found plenty of space to spread out as well as get together. The new shower upstairs makes 3 indoor and one outdoor which is great.
View Property: Seascape
Westfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2022
Property Manager
Thank you Casey for working with me. You were professional and courteous! Loved your unit!
Property
I have stay on the property a total of 6 times now. I will always stay here when I vacation in Maine. I love the location of the beach, steps away, love the deck (the ocean is in view) and so quiet and relaxing in the evening. Great location for many restaurants and activities!
View Property: 189 Grandview (#1)
Ellington, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2022
Property Manager
Casey is great and very accessible and helpful.
Property
Have used this rental agent for 4 years now and have never been let down!
View Property: Open Hearth
Brookline, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Delaney Little
Gorham, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 23 Ocean Ave
Hyde Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2022
Property Manager
Casey, you are so great to work with, thank you!
Property
We are very happy with Seascape, all ages are smiling!
View Property: Seascape
Keene, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2022
Property Manager
Casey is very personable and responds to calls/texts quickly.
Property
Some of the furniture definitely needs to be updated (livingroom couch for starters!). Needs some TLC with the lawn care...backyard grass was extremely dry! Back patio table could use an umbrella for shade.
View Property: Matzelle
Morrisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property Manager
Casey was responsive to my requests and seemed genuinely concerned about making sure we were safe due to Covid from previous group in house.
Property
We enjoy the location and the neighborhood. Just needs some repairs for the safety of renters.
View Property: Macris
Meriden, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property Manager
Casey is excellent, attentive to our email inquiries and I love the ability to Venmo!!
Property
The cottage was nice and comfortable, perfect for the number of guests we had staying.
View Property: Hammel
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property Manager
Always available for questions. Very organized. Responds to questions immediately. Courteous and helpful always!!!
Property
Love the Spink house. Its always a pleasure staying there. The owner has maintained and updated the house every year. The location is great, easy access to highways and overall, a comfortable rental property
View Property: Spink
Monsey, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Scrub Pines 1
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2022
Property Manager
Very nice!
Property
Perfect location and view!
View Property: Hills Beach House
Dixfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2022
Property Manager
always professional and friendly and you very accomadating.
Property
we had a great time. we used the backyard and we didn't have anyone bothering us. very private and quiet except train which doesn't bother me. Just need better sleeping accomadtion. you could put another bed upstairs there is so much room there. also there living rooms chairs are hard to get out of for handicapped people.
View Property: 23 Ocean Ave
Haverhill, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property Manager
Casey always returns our calls or emails if there should be any questions or concerns.
Property
Our stay once again was wonderful!! This is our favorite house at OOB to stay at with our immediate family as it accommodates all of us comfortably. My grandsons who have been staying there since they were young and are now in their 20's still look forward to our week at OOB, especially staying in "At Last".
View Property: At Last
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property Manager
Very easy to work with with no stress.
Property
Great location quiet family area. Quick walk to beach. House has everything you need.
View Property: Fichera 2
Glenville, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property Manager
Casey is always wonderful to work with and very accommodating.
Property
Had a great time. Beach was literally a 4 minute walk (I timed it). The a/c made it nice and cool. Loved the kitchen and the extra space of the sun room. Washer and dry was also a big help.
View Property: Tremlett
Leicester, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property Manager
Wonderful!
Property
The house was perfect for 5 children under 8 yrs.old and 8 adults! Luved it. Beach was great for the kids! Thank you!
View Property: Island View
Exeter, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property Manager
Casey was great!
Property
Sad to leave! The house was lovely, the outdoor space was amazing and the house was a good size for our party of 4 adults and 4 children.
View Property: 10 Surf Street
Charlestown, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property Manager
Responsive with questions and concerns. Super easy check in and check out
Property
Great property with all the amenities!
View Property: Peaceful Shores
Springfield , US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property Manager
She was great with accommodations with reserving the rental
Property
The bedrooms should have TV and if the homes habe rugs they should be cleaned
View Property: Family Ties
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Delaney Little