Guest Reviews

Write a Review
West Townsend, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property Manager
Easy
Property
We had a great week as always. Beennrenting from Saco Bay for over 20 yrs
View Property: Hammel
US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property Manager
The team members worked with were wonderful and very communicative with us with whatever our needs may have been. Very quick to response and our needs were always met!
Property
At last was a wonderful clean place to stay our family had a fantasic time and many memories made. We will deinately be back in the future!
View Property: At Last
N Chelmsford, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2021
Property Manager
We had arrived at the cottage about 2pm while the checkin time was 3pm. I texted Casey to see if it was OK to go in early as we had seen the cleaners already leave. Casey promptly responded and we were in!
Property
We realize the cottage has to be made ready for the next renter coming in but it would be nice if checkin time were earlier than 3pm - thats kind of late. Also, the listing said about 5 minute walk to the pier but you may want to adjust that as it was more like 10 to 15minespecially if youve got kids tagging along. Thank you!
View Property: Tartaglia
Oswego, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 189 Grandview (#2)
Gloversville, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Franklin Green
Washington, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hills Beach House
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property Manager
I dealt mostly with the web site or email. All communication was well organized.
Property
Excellent place and we would love to rent next year.
View Property: At Last
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dewitt
Montpelier, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2021
Property Manager
Casey is great
Property
Perfect
View Property: Seascape
Abbington, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tremlett
Leominster, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property Manager
Casey was very friendly
Property
It was very nice. I loved the porch.
View Property: Scrub Pines 1
West Bath, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Delaney Little
Spencer , US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Franklin Green
West Springfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2021
Property Manager
You guys have always been great to work with and have awesome rentals. We have used your rentals for several years now and have not had a bad experience. Great communication! Great prices!
Property
View Property: Scrub Pines 2
Leomenster, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2021
Property Manager
Casey was very helpful and always responded to my questions quickly.
Property
Property is so beautiful and in the perfect location. Coffee on the large deck was amazing everyday.
View Property: Paradis
Sterling , US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2021
Property Manager
Whenever I had a question and left a message Casey would get right back to me.
Property
The only bad thing about the property is the parking. Even with two cars its very cramped with cars next to you with the other units
View Property: 177 East Grand Ave
Falls Church, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Huizing
Glenville, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2021
Property Manager
I like working with Casey Delaney. She is thorough and very helpful with all her communications.
Property
Maine is our Happy Place. Our grandchildren have grown up vacationing in Maine. We have been renting for two weeks every summer for 18 years and the Spink house specifically for 16 years. It always feels like home to us.
View Property: Spink
Westfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2021
Property Manager
Again you Casey and Bob took care of my problem with the smoke detectors right away the election came in and was out in 15 minutes and he was prompt also very pleasant and polite thank you for your service
Property
My state was wonderful it got hot a couple days it rained a couple days it was a good mix of everything the cottage has been always a pleasure to stay in and I will be returning
View Property: Tartaglia
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2021
Property Manager
Great team. Will definitely use you again.
Property
We had a very special birthday party for Nonna. Our kids and grandkids came from East and West. Great location near the beach and sitting around the hot tub and fire pit at night roasting marshmallows for smores. Cathys catering for a special birthday lobster dinner (2 lobsters and a bag of steamers each) in the decorated garage was so much fun. Great accommodating and friendly owners. One of best vacations. Cant think of any suggestions or criticisms. Well be back! Happy Family from Connecticut and San Francisco
View Property: Open Hearth
Boston, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seascape
White River Junction , US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2021
Property Manager
Awesome job
Property
Awesome stay we had a blast and will return next year.
View Property: 189 Grandview (#2)
Raynham, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradis
Shrewsbury, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive to our questions and concerns in advance of making the rental.
Property
We were very comfortable. We really enjoyed the front porch which had a view of the ocean down the street. The sleeping areas really accommodated our needs. Everyone had their own little space. The back porch with the large table worked out well for eating together.
View Property: Family Ties
Whitinsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Franklin Green