Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Ft Meyers, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse Suites
Quebec, CA
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Delaney Little
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2023
Property Manager
We found everything very easy and Casey very helpful, communicating well.
Property
Cozy and just right. A way to cover the front door window would be nice for privacy at night especially. Bathroom stopper didnt work. A dresser knob has pulled through the wood in the twin-bed room. Just needs a small washer inside or a larger-headed bolt. Everything else was great!
View Property: Casey
West Townsend, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2023
Property Manager
Very easy & accomodating
Property
had a great week.
View Property: Hammel
Malden, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2023
Property Manager
Thank you for being attentive to cleaning using scent free products!!
Property
View Property: Casey
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2023
Property Manager
Casey was great to deal with, answered all my questions I had an made the booking an easy transaction - they were able to amend the changes i wanted and were friendly. Would highly recommend.
Property
The house was prefect for our family getaway. it had a beautiful udpated kitchen, with natural lighting. We were all able to enjoy meals together at the table. The outdoor shower was great for cleaning the sand off you after a long day at the beach. The house is literally steps from the beach, so you can easily go back to the house for anything you forgot, to go and use the washroom or get any snacks. the house is back on the property, which makes is super safe for kids. Also the house was shaded with trees - so the helped in keeping the house cooler as there was no AC. We played cards on the deck and listened to the pubs live music which was very nice. I would highly recommend Barefoot 2 again!
View Property: Barefoot Beach House II
Buffalo, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tremlett
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2023
Property Manager
The team was great, proactive, and very easy to work with.
Property
We were very pleased with the rental of the Delaney, it was clean, comfortable, and had everything we needed. We loved being able to sit out on the deck at night and having just a very short walk to the beach on a quiet street. Also was great for walking over to the jetty and small store for ice coffee. We had a great time.
View Property: Delaney Little
Utica, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2023
Property Manager
Working with Casey was very pleasant. She was very responsive during out stay
Property
Loved the location. I could actually watch the sunrise over the ocean from my bed. The beach was just a short walk. My grandkids stayed for part of the time and they loved it and hated to leave.
View Property: Armstrong
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2023
Property Manager
Casey is "hostess with the mostest
Property
If can afford look forward to next year
Morin Heights, CA
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Huizing
Havre de Grace, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fichera 2
Haverhill, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: At Last
US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2023
Property Manager
Casey has been great! I have appreciated her correspondence and attention to detail through this process. Very easy to work with.
Property
We had a great week. This was our first time renting with Saco Bay Rentals. I found them very easy to work with, honest and open Communication and hope to rent with them again next year.
View Property: Family Ties
Boischatel, CA
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tremlett
Northbridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2023
Property Manager
In the years that we have rented from Saco Bay Rentals, we have had nothing but the best experiences. Casey is very helpful and responsive to all our questions from the time we consider renting to the day of check in as well as during our stay. Our expectations have always been exceeded. We highly recommend Saco Bay rentals to anyone wanting to vacation in the area.
Property
The Hills Beach House was an absolute dream. From the stunning sunrises and sunsets to the sound of the waves breaking as the tide came in, it was the perfect house to find peace and calm. The fact that all this could be enjoyed from *inside* the home either at the kitchen table or in all the bedrooms was icing on the cake. And of course, easy access to walking out on the sandbar was a special treat. We do hope to stay again someday!
View Property: Hills Beach House
Rotterdam Junction, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2023
Property Manager
Wonderful. We ended up checking in a little later than the 3:00 check in time because the cleaning lady was still there. Appreciated being able to park there before check in.
Property
Been coming to ocean park area for several years. This was our first time in Camp Ellis, we absolutely loved it. Such a nice welcoming vibe. I never wanted to leave the house. Thank you for letting us enjoy a little piece of your heaven for a great family vacation.
View Property: 10 Surf Street
New Durham, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2023
Property Manager
The overall experience reserving and checking in and out was easy and I met one person when I checked in and she was great. Checking to make sure we had everything and checked for ants. We saw a couple of ants but the treating of them is probably why we saw them early and then nothing after that.
Property
Overall stay was very good. It was a great location.
View Property: Franklin Green 2
Lery, CA
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tremlett
Washington, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2023
Property Manager
Always extremely professional and very helpful! Left behind our grandsons fishing pole in our 2022 stay and they set aside for us until our arrival for our 2023 stay!!
Property
View Property: Island View
US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2023
Property Manager
Casey at Saco Bay Rentals in great!
Property
We had a great time! House is perfect for a family. Very well stocked. Close to Camp Ellis beach and the General Store. We did feed Clyde the cat a few times but he attacked two of our children so we stopped after that. We also missed not having the trolley to OOB again this year but overall is was a great week!
View Property: Huizing
RUTLAND, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Matzelle
Winchendon, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2023
Property Manager
Casey was awesome
Property
View Property: Belle Mer 5
US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seascape
Barre, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barefoot Beach House II