Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Hudson , US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2024
Property Manager
Casey ia a pleasure to work with.
Property
We had a wonderful week at island view. Close to beach.. Pleanty of room .. house kitchen is very well stocked.
View Property: Island View
Stanford, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2024
Property Manager
Easy to deal with and no waiting around
Property
love the property
View Property: Ernie`s Place at Tanglewood
US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shore Ave
Ludlow, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2024
Property Manager
Very responsive. Appreciate text messaging instead of email. Thank you.
Property
Great experience! Very clean and spacious. The king bedroom is so huge and bed was extremely comfortable. The furniture in living room and dining were very solid and seemed newer. The kitchen had perfect setup and space for cooking for the family of 8. Minor things like smell in upstairs bathroom, dryer not working too good, and parking tree debris all over cars was very minor compared to location and very quite space. Would definitely stay again!
View Property: Russell
US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2024
Property Manager
Casey is great! Shes been able to help us find the perfect rental for our family after giving us several options. Ive worked with her a few times and like the comfort of someone who knows what Im looking for.
Property
The house is adorable but too many decorations/knick-knacks make it hard to find space for food and stuff in the small kitchen and lines in the bathrooms. Would love an extra fridge in basement for overflow and an outdoor shower would be great! A dehumidifier in the basement would be ideal. Not sure if thats normal for a rental property but Id be happy to empty it as a renter. We are previous OOB owners and renters and this house works well for our family. Aside from the cleaning, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would love to rent it again!
View Property: Matzelle
Pincourt, CA
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Scrub Pines 2
Pincourt, CA
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2024
Property Manager
CASEY is great to deal with . Easy and great to get things done. Very happy with service. Thank you again for a great vacation.
Property
This is our second time staying in SCRUBS 1. It is a perfect little cottage by the sea, Walking distance to ocean . Beautiful is it's own charm. Love the porch at night. Fits 4 people great, 5 people ok . It is lovely. Take a chance and enjoy this cottage.
View Property: Scrub Pines 1
Worcester, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2024
Property Manager
Its a pleasure working with Casey Delaney to obtain our rental
Property
This is one of the cheaper properties & they do allow dogs which is a plus also its fairly close to the beach. We really loved the ocean views from the bedrooms/deck & the cool ocean breeze & fans at nightime.
View Property: Kimbler
Gilford, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2024
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent. Caveat would be do some maintenance to avoid people be displeased
View Property: Macris
Westfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2024
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful week weather wise and where we stayed! Very spacious and clean. Only one thing I would tell the owners is it was a little overgrown in front, especially near driveway. To much to close to the house in the front. Otherwise I would still give it a ten!
View Property: Matzelle
Natick, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Uno Tramento
Schenectady, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2024
Property Manager
Casey and her husband were very professional, quick responding to emails and texts and were very friendly!
Property
We loved Island View and are looking forward to vacationing there again!!
View Property: Island View
US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2024
Property Manager
What an amazing experience. Cacey was so helpful in trying to arrange a week that would work for my family. She was easy to contact to answer any questions or concerns during our stay.
Property
This was an amazing vacation experience. The view and atmosphere could not be beat. An easy walk to the beach for those that wanted but many were content to lounge in the lovely yard with the sound of the ocean only feet away.
View Property: 10 Surf Street
Schenectady, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Belle Mer 8
Schenectady, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Belle Mer 5
US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2024
Property Manager
Casey was awesome
Property
The cabin was very clean and very comfortable. The walk to the beach is very convenient and the walk to downtown OOB is very convenient. The cabin is very close to my sons condo so that worked out great. And the walk to ocean park is convenient to go get the cinnamon rolls. The best part is working with Casey she did a great job to make it work for us thanks Mike
View Property: Scrub Pines 1
Longmeadow, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: At Last
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2024
Property Manager
Casey is BEST
Property
Wish it didn't have to end. Be back in August
View Property: Hammel
Newport, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barefoot Beach House II
Newport, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barefoot Beach House I
White River Junction , US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2024
Property Manager
Saco Bay Rentals is always very helpful from booking, questions during stay and departure.
Property
Open Hearth has become a part of our family and our daughter calls it Our Maine House. We always enjoy our stay with so much space for our family to spread out and relax.
View Property: Open Hearth
Shrewsbury, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2024
Property Manager
Excellent communication
Property
View Property: At Last
Sandown, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful house and easily accessible to the beach.
View Property: Island View
Schaghticoke, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2024
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
Love the location, love having an enclosed yard for my dog.
View Property: Fichera 2
Sawyerville, CA
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kimbler