Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Jefferson, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2023
Property Manager
Again, we love it here and have had wonderful experiences with Saco Bay Rental and the condo
Property
Cant wait to go back next year, really hoping we can be in a week later than we normally are. Thanks so much Danielle Lussier
View Property: 189 Grandview (#0)
Hopkinton, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Uno Tramento
Leicester, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2023
Property Manager
Super easy and friendly
Property
We had a great time. The house was perfect. The location is amazing. The open floor plan of the kitchen/ living room was perfect for our large family with 2 small kids. The outside porch has a nice view of the beach and a nice place to sit after a long day.
View Property: Beach House at East Grand Resort
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2023
Property Manager
Casey is always very attentive and professional.
Property
Location, location, location!
View Property: Hills Beach House
CA
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2023
Property Manager
very efficient and pleasant
Property
We highly appreciated the week we spent at Saco Bay.
View Property: 10 Surf Street
Danvers, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2023
Property Manager
Responsive, organized, very nice!
Property
Been staying at Grandview, with entire extended family, for 31 years!!
View Property: 189 Grandview (#1)
Middletown, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2023
Property Manager
Casey Delaney calls back right away to answer any questions and always has a positive attitude.
Property
Great family experience as always!
View Property: Huizing
fort plain, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: At Last
Bellville, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2023
Property Manager
Great communication with the property manager.
Property
It was a great stay and was close to the ocean.
View Property: Blue Haven at East Grand Resorts
Hyde Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2023
Property Manager
A 1, Always a pleasure! Thanks Casey! After so many years renting from SBR we have never been disappointed, always easy to work with!
Property
The only glitch is that the outlet in the front main floor bathroom isn't working and the ground fault won't reset. Oh, we assume you know that the fluorescent fixture in the kitchen has no cover over the fluorescent tubes. With two dear friends, two of our children and two grandchildren staying with us, we find Seascape to be a perfect spot. Again, thank you!
View Property: Seascape
Buckfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2023
Property Manager
Five stars
Property
We LOVE staying here, and we look forward to this vacation every year.
View Property: Ernie`s Place at Tanglewood
US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tremlett
Greene, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2023
Property Manager
Its always a pleasure working with Casey at Saco Bay Rentals. We have been doing it for years and have full faith in the team to provide us with a great service and a great stay at Ferry Beach.
Property
Another great stay at Family Ties and we look forward to another one next year! Thank you!!
View Property: Family Ties
Leominster, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2023
Property Manager
Casey has always been very helpful and pleasant.
Property
Look foward to going there again.
View Property: Scrub Pines 1
Norfolk, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2023
Property Manager
Everything was great! Prompt, easy. The emails sent with instructions and reminders of things were much appreciated!
Property
Loved it!
View Property: Ernie`s Place at Tanglewood
Springfield , US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2023
Property Manager
Casey is great
Property
I wouldnt rent beach haven again. However will continue using Saco bay rentals for my summer getaway to Maine.
View Property: Beach Haven
Milford, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2023
Property Manager
Casey Delaney is great at making sure the rental process is easy and stress free. I receive clear instructions on how to check in and check out, and what is included in the property. I also really appreciate her letting me know if the unit is ready for early check in. This was my second year with Saco Bay Rentals and am definitely going to book for next year.
Property
View Property: 189 Grandview (#0)
Standish, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2023
Property Manager
Working with members of your team was very easy. They were very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.
Property
The property was very nice. I liked how close to the beach it was. I hope to stay there again there next year.
View Property: Blue Haven at East Grand Resorts
Norwalk, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2023
Property Manager
Again, Casey was fantastic!
Property
We had a lovely time and were so appreciative of how convenient and well kept the property was. The guest book message was so sweet and personable!!!
View Property: Franklin Green 2
Enfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Shores Sea Shack
Santa Rosa, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2023
Property Manager
Great communication and very responsive. Any questions were quickly answered. 1 issue with linens and that was also addressed swiftly.
Property
This was a beautiful property! Very kid friendly with the enclosed yard. The kiddie pool and swing were a hit. Just a 5 minute walk down surf street to the beach and having a beach cart and toys there was a real bonus. It was also just lovely to sit in the shade on the wrap around porch and enjoy the sound of the water and the view and also perfect for those rainy days. Would definitely come back for another stay!
View Property: 10 Surf Street
Lee, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2023
Property Manager
Casey was excellent to deal with and answered my questions quickly
Property
Loved it! I was able to have my kids and grandkids come by for a visit
View Property: Best of Both Worlds
Bennington, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Matzelle
Worcester, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Great place to bring family for a beach getaway
View Property: Franklin Green
Springfield , US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2023
Property Manager
Casey responded right away when we had an issue with the washer.
Property
Its has beautiful bones. Just needs to be taken care of better. It shows that you want your renters to be comfortable and the money is worth it. We are basically paying for use of the beach. (Its nice btw) . We like the location which is why we come back.
View Property: Macris